wearklion.blogg.se

The story of tracy beaker
The story of tracy beaker








the story of tracy beaker

Then, since she wasn't fostered in some time, they took up writing things about her in an ad that she is furious at Elaine for. Furiously, she breaks Justine's Micky Mouse clock, which her dad gave her. Outraged, she finds her old best friend Louise is now friends Justine Littlewood instead. However, that does not succeed and she ends up back in her old foster home, which she calls "the Dumping Ground". Previously, she had been adopted by Julie and Ted, until they have a baby and take her to a foster home due to her previous actions with babies.Īfter that, she is taken to a woman who she calls Aunty Peggy. She then writes about a story about her life, until she is interrupted by Elaine the Pain. At the start, Tracy begins talking about her life writing facts about her life.

The story of tracy beaker movie#

Tracy thinks her mum is pretty enough to be on a movie especially a Hollywood movie and always goes on about how wonderful her mum is. Tracy Beaker doesn't know what kind of mother she has but to remember her she has a picture to remind her. The book follows her as she tries to get on with life at the DG, meets Cam Lawson and gets fostered by her. She was placed there many years ago by her mother for domestic violence. The book is mainly an autobiography/diary of a young girl named Tracy Beaker, who lives in a care home that she has named, The Dumping Ground. This is a story all about me - so I know you'll enjoy it! And Smarties and Big Macs with French fries and strawberry milkshakes. I've done a bit of screaming and stamping in my time mind you… I like eating birthday cake. A certain Justine-Hateful-Littlewood has stolen my best friend Louise but I don't let it get me down. I'm Tracy Beaker - have you heard of me? I'm stuck in The Dumping Ground just at the moment, but I'm sure my Mum will come and get me soon. It was written by Jacqueline Wilson and illustrated by Nick Sharratt. The Story of Tracy Beaker is the first book in the Tracy Beaker series. Original air date: 2002Exact episode air date: 28th June 2007© BBCCopyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fai.










The story of tracy beaker